Contact Alex Henry Foster

General Manager

MGMT and other inquiries: jeff@hopefultragedyrecords.com

Press Contact

UK: Zac Leeks – Division Promotion
zac@divisionpromotions.com

GSA: Grant Box – Snowhite
grant.box@snowhitepr.com

FR: Fabrice Martin – La Mission
fabrice@la-mission.com

USA: Kip Kouri – Tell All Your Friends
kip@tellallyourfriendspr.com

Booking Agent

GSA: Kerstin Thiel – A.S.S. Concerts
kerstin@assconcerts.com

FR: Adrien Kremer – Voulez-Vous Danser
adrien@voulezvousdanser.com

JP: Hayato Kasuga – Magniph Records
hayato.kasuga@magniph.com