The album, minute by minute

-     -

Windows in the Sky, which will be released on November 9, is composed of 8 tracks, none of which are below 5 minutes. In all, you get 1 hour of music, mixing elements of post-rock, shoegaze, noise psych, all wrapped in an avant-garde voicing of spoken poetry.

The Pain That Bonds (The Beginning Is the End) (5:01)
Winter Is Coming In (7:45)
Shadows of Our Evening Tides (7:43)
The Hunter (By the Seaside Window) (14:37)
Snowflakes in July (7:18)
Summertime Departures (5:23)
Lavender Sky (6:17)
The Love That Moves (The End Is Beginning) (7:33)

And don’t forget, you are invited to listen to the whole album with Alex during a live broadcast on Facebook on November 10, 9:00am (ET).

Leave a comment


Latest Instagram Pics

Choose Your Language